Council Chair

Bob Rynearson
W.M. Beaty & Associates
PO Box 990898
Redding, CA 96099-0898
Phone: 530.243.2783
Cell: 530.524.0105
Fax: 530.243.2900

Council Vice Chair

Scott Carnegie
W.M. Beaty & Associates, Inc.
Project Forester
PO Box 990898
Redding, CA 96099-0898
Phone: 530.243.2783
Cell: 530.524.9071
Fax: 530.243.2900

Council Secretary

Kim Corella (formerly Kim Camilli)
California Dept. of Forestry and Fire Protection
880 Manzanita Dr
Los Osos, CA 93402
Phone: 805.550.8583

Council Treasurer

Steve Jones
612 Martha Way
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: 916.782.8615
Cell: 916.340.4454

Annual Meeting Program Chair/Communications Director

Katie Harrell (formerly Palmieri)
University of Berkeley
CFPC/UC Berkeley
163 Mulford Hall
Berkeley, CA  94720-3114
Phone: 530.350.7147

At-Large Directors

Susan Frankel
USDA-Forest Service
PSW Research Station
800 Buchanan Street, West Annex Building
Albany, CA 94710-0011
Phone: 510.559.6472; Fax: 510.559.6440

Akif Eskalen
University of California, Riverside
Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology
3401 Watkins Dr.
Fawcett Lab (#232)
Phone: 951.827.3499

Mark Stanley
2511 Tanager Lane
Camino, CA 95709
Phone: 530.409.0686

All Committee chairs are also CFPC directors